Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Lauranchet

Jessica Lauranchet

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lauranchet
"I completely recommend them. Always with a positive attitude. Reliable and friendly. Thanks Kim and Enrique for always helping me."
Profile photo of Frederick Hetter

Frederick Hetter

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Hetter
"Professional outfit! Definitely knows how to protect our assets."
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"Awesome office with an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Dixie Turman

Dixie Turman

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Turman
"Highly recommend Michael & his team for all of your insurance needs! So knowledgeable! ....and they listened to me and what I wanted! AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Janessa Mitterling

Janessa Mitterling

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa Mitterling
"State Farm has always had my back!! I’ll be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Tyler Thomason

Tyler Thomason

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Thomason
"Michael and his team are professional and diligent. We are super happy to know him!"
Profile photo of gregg dimpfl

gregg dimpfl

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by gregg dimpfl
"We had a sewer drain pipe break just outside our foundation wall that broke a window and flooded our basement with sewage. Ultimately State Farm decided it was not a covered loss. This should have been told to us by Michael Johnson on day one so we could have had more options for getting things repaired. His office referred us to a clean up/restoration company. After several days a claims Specialist told us she thought it was going to be covered, the clean up company also thought it was covered so they did the clean up. This specialist went missing and didn't return many calls from us and the clean up company for several days. After 19 days a field adjuster finally came out, then 5 more days went by before we were told it wasn't covered. It took over 3 weeks for something Michael should have been able to tell us on day one. Now the clean up company has billed us for almost $16,000.00 for their services. We called Michael many times and were never able to get past his wife Kim. Even with close to $40,000 in damages he never once reached out to us and only returned one call in this process. His service and concern were nonexistent. Very dissappointed after being long term clients. Shop around, you can find much lower costs with more coverage."
Profile photo of Nathan Dent

Nathan Dent

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Dent
"We have worked with State Farm for over two decades, just over a year ago we switched over to Mike and his crew as our agent. We’ve gone through a claim, and I honestly can say that I had no idea how an insurance agent should treat his clients until I met Mike, he treats both my wife and I with respect and like family. In my profession, as a real estate agent, I was blown away, and I have referred him and his team to all my clients as a place to go for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adil Shafi

Adil Shafi

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adil Shafi
"Great service and timely responsiveness. Took the time to explain everything"
Profile photo of Emilia Shively Quinn

Emilia Shively Quinn

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Shively Quinn
"Great agency over all. Always attentive. Helpful beyond. Resourceful as well, especially with problem solving. Coming from my self also having worked in the field years ago, I know that they are providing the most in my best interest. Love love love them!"
Profile photo of Kyle Quinn

Kyle Quinn

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Quinn
"Very helpful, informative, and always ensure our family’s needs are met!"
Profile photo of Isaac Sher

Isaac Sher

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Sher
"Michael and his assistant Dara were exceptionally polite and professional and gave me a very reasonable estimate for the renter's insurance policy I needed! Would absolutely do business with them again!"
Profile photo of Haley Davis

Haley Davis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Davis
"I used to use Geico and honestly would get the cheapest plans until I had an accident and it was a nightmare!!! I had to learn the hard way that you pay for what you get even with coverage. Customer service here is top-notch. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for reliable insurance with a personal touch. You can easily talk to a person when you need it."
Profile photo of Courtney Amber Johnson

Courtney Amber Johnson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Amber Johnson
"The staff was extremely helpful with the whole process. I’m new to all of this so it was helpful to work with someone very patient and informative. Overall 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of jjupshaw

jjupshaw

November 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by jjupshaw
"Horrible company!!!!!!! A complete rip off. They will start a new policy and claim you owe money from the old one without proof. Do not go to this State Farm."
Profile photo of Dulang

Dulang

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dulang
"I have been working with Kimberly. The support that she has been helping me with my claim deserves way more than a 5 star review. Her compassion and help have been above and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Antoni Wojcik

Antoni Wojcik

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoni Wojcik
"Very friendly and professional service."
Profile photo of Raul Hernandez

Raul Hernandez

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Hernandez
"Michael his wife Kim and the StateFarm team get the job done! They are better than a good neighbor they are family just a phone call away! Michael and his team call to check in! If they find a better rate they call, if you need more coverage they look out, if you have a claim they will assist you and guide you… they have done this and much more for me!"
Profile photo of rich kamphaus

rich kamphaus

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rich kamphaus
"My needs are always taken care on as soon as I ask. Just great service."
Profile photo of Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murphy
"Michael Johnson is an amazing Agent to work with. Easy going, yet extremely informative. If you need life insurance and/or financial planning he’s your guy."
Profile photo of Maryory Rueda

Maryory Rueda

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryory Rueda
"My experience with Statefarm agent Yesenia Hernandez @ Michael Johnson Agency was amazing Yesenia went out of her way to help me and make sure I was satisfied and understand everything we were doing Thank you for taking your time."
Profile photo of Robyn Porras

Robyn Porras

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Porras
"We’ve been insured by State Farm for years. Yesenia is fantastic and has always taken care of us. She is friendly, approachable, and I’m thankful to have found her. She and her team make me feel at ease that I have a thorough agent in my corner."
Profile photo of Keshawn Robinson

Keshawn Robinson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keshawn Robinson
"Yesenia always answers the phone and willing to help at any given time. Very much appreciate it. Great state farm agent!!!"
Profile photo of tony mcdaniel

tony mcdaniel

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony mcdaniel
"Jessenia is a great insurance agent There are very few like her to take the time to help even when they're not making money doing it"
Profile photo of Adriana Giraldo

Adriana Giraldo

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Giraldo
"Yesenia Hernandez was very professional and very thorough with the information she was outstanding, I will definitely refer her to others!!!!"