Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick Lazar (BackOfTheTrain)

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was hugely helpful and ended up saving us a bunch of money too!"

Linda Geis

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Caylee Tribble

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me with a rental condo policy recently and it couldn't have been easier! Thanks a bunch Michael Johnson and team!"

Todd Jones

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible in their ability to address several risk management needs while working within budget."

Marco Viele

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was very helpful"

Brian Butler

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been receiving excellent service from this office supporting our family with all insurance needs. Excellent communication especially from Kimberly Johnson"

Carlos Borja

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with this agent. Plus, Kim Johnson is the best customer service manager! We look forward to keep working with them :)"

Martin Oshana

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Hannah Pickett

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are incredible to work with. In challenging times he helped navigate the best options for me. He was reassuring and organized. I would absolutely recommend him!"

Kimberly Skalman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Johnson and his team are very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. We came to this agency as a result of our prior agent leaving State Farm and have been very happy with the transition. They have helped with reviewing coverage, adding additional property and providing estimates vehicle purchases. If you are looking for an agent or looking to change agent, I'd highly recommend the Michael Johnson team!"

Sergio Martinez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people super knowledgeable!"

Terria Haney Simmons

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Woooow! Gus I appreciate 🙏 the help ,Yesterday I lost my wallet down town Chicago and a nice lady called the State Farm office and Mr. Gus called me saying that *Ms. Deborah ) called him and now im going tomorrow to meet with her pick my wallet up. Thank 😊 🙏 😊 God fr state farm agency for standing in the midst."

Georgia Brahos

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gus and Kathryn were extremely helpful! I came in with questions about my Drive Safe and Save and they were able to help me with that as well as my pet insurance for my new puppy. Love this office and the team!"

kris shkodyn

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had never had any issues with the team- they are always positive, deliver great customer service, easy to reach and considerable- they even called me on my birthday with the wishes! Definitely recommend working with Michael's team."

Hamid Popal

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was very helpful, I am currently going through a case with the government and it was getting a bit complicated but Agent Kim made it much more easy for me and was very helpful and respectful and made sure to check up on me if I needed anything else. Thanks once again Agent Kim, your manners and communication skills are solid!"

Julia Henriques

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm car insurance was recently transferred to this office after my existing agent retired. I've had good service and Gustavo Romani kindly reached out to me and found a way to reduce my premiums. Thank you!"

Fabian Murphy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time doing any business with statefarm.. I gotta say they really made me feel like family. Thanks again for yall service!"

Jerry Colone

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Kim with State Farm have been a great help. Communication with them has been better than others robot services."

Dawn Coughlin

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Michael Johnson office has thee best office manager miss Kim 😍😌 she is sooooo polite and business savy and truly cares enough to remember your name and take personal care of you.!!!!"

Great Smile Dental

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate her patience."

brian czop

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience. Made the switch after a bad experience with my previous long term insurance company and couldn't have made it any smoother of a transition. I've known Mike for years and should have made the switch sooner!"

Miguel Delgado

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Johnson and team helped set up my life insurance and I’m forever grateful!"

Fadila Z

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with Michael Johnson & his team. Top notch customer service all around. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

Dorian Morrison

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is impeccable ! Michael followed up and made sure we got the coverage we needed ..Thank you I look forward to doing business with you all .."

Myles Kolodziej

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Kimberly have been wonderful! Working with them I know my family is protected. If you are looking for a great Insurance Agency I recommend Michael and his team. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!"